Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

I had my first 6 mos. appt. recently. Everyone was pleasant. The wait time was not long. The waiting area was clean and pleasant. All in all was very pleased.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

I have had my Toyota vehicles serviced here since 1998 and this department continues to go above and beyond in terms of top notch customer service. Recently, my wife's 2012 Sienna developed a leak in the rear AC unit. The estimate to fix the problem was over $700.00. Since the vehicle only had 45,000 miles on it, I received a call a few days later from the service manager, Tim Gaspar. He indicated that Toyota would be willing to contribute $500.00 towards the repair given the relatively low mileage and the fact that Sienna's tend to be extremely reliable.. THEY DID NOT HAVE TO DO THIS AS WE WERE OUT OF WARRANTY AND THE ROCHESTER WINTERS WERE LIKELY AT FAULT!!! This genuine act of kindness is not the kind of behavior typically associated with dealer service departments. However, it is one of countless positive experiences that I have had with this dealership. Tim and his service advisers have consistently been fair with us on pricing and the repairs needed. I rarely write customer reviews but this experience made me feel the need to. We were considering getting a new vehicle in order to avoid a huge repair bill which would then have forced us into a monthly car payment. Now we have neither a huge repair bill nor a car payment and we owe Tim a HUGE thank you. Some time ago I heard that this Toyota service department was ranked number two in the nation. Today, I am reminded why. Thank you very much! You will have our business forever. -Mike

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 

Fair prices, friendly sales staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 6, 2017
 

I have had my Toyota vehicles serviced here since 1998 and this department continues to go above and beyond in terms of top notch customer service. Recently, my wife's 2012 Sienna developed a leak in the rear AC unit. The estimate to fix the problem was over $700.00. Since the vehicle only had 45,000 miles on it, I received a call a few days later from the service manager, Tim Gaspar. He indicated that Toyota would be willing to contribute $500.00 towards the repair given the relatively low mileage and the fact that Sienna's tend to be extremely reliable.. THEY DID NOT HAVE TO DO THIS AS WE WERE OUT OF WARRANTY AND THE ROCHESTER WINTERS WERE LIKLEY AT FAULT!!! This genuine act of kindness is not the kind of behavior typically associated with dealer service departments. However, it is one of countless positive experiences that I have had with this dealership. Tim and his service advisors have consistently been fair with us on pricing and the repairs needed. I rarely write customer reviews but this experience made me feel the need to. We were considering getting a new vehicle in order to avoid a huge repair bill which would then have forced us into a monthly car payment. Now we have neither a huge repair bill nor a car payment and we owe Tim a HUGE thank you. Some time ago I heard that this Toyota service department was ranked number two in the nation. Today, I am reminded why. Thank you very much! You will have our business forever. -Mike

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

My salesman Allen Sayasone and sales mgr. Jay Stone were both easy to work with, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Vanderstyne to anyone in the market for a Toyota. I purchased a CPO 2015 Camry LE that looks and drives like new. Happy customer.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 31, 2017
 

We have been regular Vanderstyne customers, purchasing our Toyota Camrys from them in the past, present, and hopefully in the future. Not only because of the quality of the product, but definitely because of the great ease of transactions and follow-up relationship with our salesman. In addition, we have been very pleased with  the customer service department and service department. We continue to do business with Vanderstyne because in our experience, Vanderstyne treats their customers with outstanding courtesy and respect and inspires trust in their integrity and professionalism.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review